Made in Sevastopol

Showcase of products from Sevastopol

The showcase was created by the Center for Cluster Development of the city of Sevastopol, as a platform for placing information about the products manufactured in our region and the companies that produce them. The showcase displays companies that are members of the clusters. The showcase was created for the purpose of presenting the products produced by the cluster members to potential buyers. On the showcase you can find detailed information about products and companies

Products and services of fishery cluster

The city of Sevastopol is the leader in fish catching in the South of Russia. Now Sevastopol has 43 fishing enterprises, and 16 large trawlers are used for fish and seafood production. In this regard, together with the scientific community there have been developed projects for the creation of the first fish industry cluster.

The main purpose of the projects is to present the products produced by the participants of the fishing cluster to potential buyers. The product showcase provides detailed information about products and manufacturing companies.

Aquaculture
Canned food
Feed additives
Fish
Aquaculture
Canned food
Feed additives
Fish

Fish day in Sevastopol

The social project “Fish Day” was created in early December 2021. Every Thursday residents and guests of the city can buy Black Sea fish at a discount of 30-50% in the stores of the companies that are members of the Sevastopol fishing cluster.

The number of stores participating in the project continues to grow. Addresses of stores and detailed information about the action can be found in the sections “Products and services of the fish industry cluster” and “Fish Day in Sevastopol.”

Chilled Black Sea mussel
Canned Sprat in Tomato Sauce
Sprat
Anchovy
Chilled Black Sea mussel
Canned Sprat in Tomato Sauce
Sprat
Anchovy

Products and services of agro-industrial cluster

The main directions of development of the agro-industrial cluster are aimed at supporting agricultural producers – large enterprises, peasant farms, processing enterprises, as well as projects that are associated with or support the work of major enterprises.

Agro-industrial cluster of Sevastopol is an association of companies that form and develop the agro-industrial sector of Sevastopol in order to develop the economy of the region.

Agroindustrial cluster product showcase provides detailed information about the products and manufacturing companies.

Honey, cheese, nuts, fruit chips
Nonalcoholic beverage
Services of the Agro-industrial cluster
Honey, cheese, nuts, fruit chips
Nonalcoholic beverage
Services of the Agro-industrial cluster

Сделано в Севастополе

Витрина продукции из Севастополя

Витрина создана Центром кластерного развития города Севастополя, как площадка для размещения информации о продукции, произведенной в нашем регионе и компаниях, ее выпускающих. На витрине размещаются компании – участники кластеров. Витрина создана с целью презентации продукции, произведенной участниками кластера, потенциальным покупателям. На витрине можно найти подробную информацию о продукции и компаниях.

Продукция и услуги рыбопромышленного кластера

Город Севастополь является лидером по вылову рыбы на Юге России. Сейчас в Севастополе функционирует 43 предприятия рыбной отрасли, а для добычи рыбы и морепродуктов используется 16 больших траулеров. В связи с этим, совместно с научным сообществом, были разработаны проекты создания первого рыбопромышленного кластера.

Один из основных аспектов социально-экономического развития г.Севастополя – вопрос о принципах, направлениях и приоритетах формирования, а также эффективности деятельности рыбопромышленного кластера, позволяющего активно развивать и рационально осваивать современные морские технологии, имеющиеся биоресурсы, а также внедрять инновационные технологии производства и управления.

Главная цель проектов – презентация продукции, произведенной участниками рыбопромышленного кластера, потенциальным покупателям. Витрина продукции дает подробную информацию о продукции и компаниях-производителях.

Аквакультура
Консервы
Кормовые добавки
Рыба
Аквакультура
Консервы
Кормовые добавки
Рыба

Рыбный день в Севастополе

Социальный проект “Рыбный день” был создан в начале декабря 2021 года. Каждый четверг в магазинах компаний, являющихся участниками рыбопромышленного кластера Севастополя, жители и гости города могут приобрести черноморскую рыбу со скидкой 30 – 50%.

Количество магазинов, участвующих в проекте, продолжает увеличиваться. Адреса магазинов и подробную информацию об акции можно найти в разделах “Продукция и услуги рыбопромышленного кластера” и “Рыбный день в Севастополе.”

Ставрида
Барабулька
Хамса
Килька
Ставрида
Барабулька
Хамса
Килька

Продукция и услуги агропромышленного кластера

Основные направления развития агропромышленного кластера направлены на поддержку сельхозпроизводителей – крупных предприятий, крестьянско-фермерских хозяйств, перерабатывающих предприятий, а также проектов, которые связаны или поддерживают работу основных предприятий.

Агропромышленный кластер Севастополя – это объединение компаний, которые формируют и развивают агропромышленное хозяйство города Севастополя с целью развития экономики региона.

Витрина продукции агропромышленного кластера дает подробную информацию о продукции и компаниях-производителях.

Безалкогольные напитки
Мёд, сыр, орехи, фруктовые чипсы
Услуги кластера
Безалкогольные напитки
Мёд, сыр, орехи, фруктовые чипсы
Услуги кластера